Subprojekt 1 (Mense/Hoheisel/Gass)

Centre for Biomedicine and Medical Technology
Medical Faculty Mannheim
University Hospital Heidelberg
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17
68167 Mannheim
Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Siegfried Mense

Tel.: 0049 621 38 39 713
E-Mail: siegfried.mense@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Ulrich Hoheisel

Tel.: 0049 621 38 39 637
E-Mail: ulrich.hoheisel@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Ellen Hofmann (MTLA)

Tel.: 0049 621-383-6993
E-Mail: ellen.seel@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Central Institute of Mental Health
J 5
68159 Mannheim

 

Prof. (apl.) Dr. med. Peter Gass

Tel.: 0049 621 17 03 29 31
E-Mail: peter.gass@zi-mannheim.de

Dr. rer. nat. Miriam Vogt

Tel.: 0049 621 17 03 29 32
E-Mail: miriam.vogt@zi-mannheim.de


Subprojekt 2 (Lutz)

Institute of Physiological Chemistry and Pathobiochemistry
University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
Duesbergweg 6
55099 Mainz
Germany

 

Prof. Dr. sc. nat. Beat Lutz

 

Tel.: 0049 6131 39 25 912
E-Mail: blutz@uni-mainz.de

N.N.

N.N.

 


Subprojekt 3 (Schmelz/Rukwied)

Department of Anesthesiology
Medical Faculty Mannheim
University Hospital Heidelberg Heidelberg
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3
68167 Mannheim
Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Schmelz

Tel.: 0049 621 38 35 015
E-Mail: martin.schmelz@anaes.ma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. med. Roman Rukwied

Tel.: 0049 621 38 33 170
E-Mail: Roman.Rukwied@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Otilia Obreja

Tel.: 0049 621 38 34 157
E-Mail: Otilia.Obreja@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Subprojekt 4 (Treede/Magerl/Klein)

Centre for Biomedicine and Medical Technology
Medical Faculty Mannheim
University Hospital Heidelberg
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17
68167 Mannheim
Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Rolf-Detlef Treede

Tel.: 0049 621 383 9926
E-Mail: rolf-detlef.treede@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. rer. biol. hum. Walter Magerl

Tel.: 0049 621 383 9936
E-Mail: walter.magerl@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Andreas Schilder, M.Sc.



Tel.: 0049 621 383 3654
E-Mail: andreas.schilder@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Jakoby (Study Nurse)

Tel.: 0049 621 383 3676
E-Mail: martina.jakoby@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Subprojekt 5 (Flor)

Central Institute of Mental Health
Department of Neuropsychology and Clinical Psychology
University Hospital Heidelberg
Quadrat J5
68159 Mannheim
Germany

Prof. Dr. rer. soc. Herta Flor

Tel.: 0049 621 17 03-6302
E-Mail: herta.flor@zi-mannheim.de

Dr. sc. hum. Dipl.-Psych. Sandra Kamping

Tel.: 0049 621 17 03-6307
E-Mail: sandra.kamping@zi-mannheim.de

Sabine Meidner (MTA)

Tel.: 0621 17 03-6310
E-Mail: sabine.meidner@zi-mannheim.de

Dr. med. Oliver Grimm

Tel.: 0049 621 17 03-6341
E-Mail: oliver.grimm@zi-mannheim.de

Dipl.-Psych. Pia Schneider

Tel.: 0049 621-1703-6348
E-mail: pia.schneider@zi-mannheim.de

 


Subprojekt 6 (Eich)

Department of General Internal Medicine and Psychosomatics
University Hospital Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410
69120 Heidelberg
Germany

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Eich

Tel.: 0049 6221 56-8668
E-Mail: wolfgang.eich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Andreas Gerhardt

Tel.: 06221 56-36860
E-Mail: andreas.gerhardt@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Jonas Tesarz (M.D.)

Tel.: 0049 6221 56-37862
E-Mail: jonas.tesarz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Beate Eisenecker (Study Nurse)

Tel.: 00496221/56-35874
E-Mail: beate.eisenecker@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Psych. Sabine Leisner

Tel.: 0049 6221/56-35873
E-Mail: sabine.leisner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Susanne Janke (M.D.)

Tel.: 0049 6221 56-35801
E-Mail: susanne.janke@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Subprojekt 7 (Becker/Leonhardt)

Department of General Practice, Preventive and Rehabilitation Medicine

Department of Medical Psychology

University of Marburg
Karl-von-Frisch-Str. 4
35032 Marburg
Germany
 

Prof. Dr. med. Annette Becker, MPH

Tel.: 0049 6421 28 65 125
E-Mail: annette.becker@staff.uni-marburg.de

Dr. phil. Corinna Leonhardt

Tel.: 0049 6421 28 63 774
E-Mail: corinna.leonhardt@staff.uni-marburg.de

D. med. Annika Viniol

Tel.: 0049 6421 28 65 130
E-Mail: viniola@staff.uni-marburg.de

Dipl.-Psych. Nikita Jegan

Tel.: 0049 6421 28 63 773
E-Mail: jegan@staff.uni-marburg.de